Pombo Correio & Catwoman

 

~ by rasgo on August 8, 2008.

4 Responses to “Pombo Correio & Catwoman”

  1. Is he being delivered or taken away? I’m not sure. The hawk and the red girl’s stance and expression suggests he’s being taken. But the girls seem to be more preoccupied with each other. The poor guy is reaching out…but noone cares. Anyway, that’s my interpretation- right or wrong. Love the concept and execution.

  2. I just got back home to Austin and I am feasting my eyes on your work. What a treat! You are a true master!

    xoxo

  3. I SOLD ME
    I SOLD ME
    Come see what I’m selling
    The soul? life? the bliss?
    http://artedecelsomathias.blogspot.com/
    Come on

  4. Aprecio muito a sua arte, muito meesmo! Tudo bem usar seu pombo correio no plano de fundo do meu blog?? ^^

Leave a Reply

 
