Vivian girl in Lillyput

Técnica mista – 35×50


~ by rasgo on April 10, 2008.

10 Responses to “Vivian girl in Lillyput”

  1. Can I borrow these little creatures sometime? I’ll need them to pull me up from my bed!🙂 Most excellent collage, my friend!!!

  2. Great idea and composition again!

  3. Gostei desses ultimos trabalhos. Composição e dinamica (movimento). Acho q perdi um pouco do tino pra colagens, faz meses que nao faço – desinspiraçoes e desanimos. Mas teu trabalho ta divino. Parabens

  4. she doesn’t seem to mind all of the attention! Nice collage. very cool color ideas.

  5. She is quite sassy!

  6. I love this!

  7. Uma colagem mt vibrante🙂

  8. Wow, I can see why they madly climbing. Look at those eyes! Interesting idea.

  9. COOL beijinhos de Caracas

Leave a Reply

 
